Ansprechpartner

Bild
Bert Fiedler
Geschäftsführer
037754 716-0
b.fiedler@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Jan Ondrowics
Projektleiter
037754 716-11
j.ondrowics@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Lukas Groß
Projektleiter
037754 716-19
l.gross@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Kathleen Groß
Buchhaltung
037754 716-13
k.gross@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Thomas Epperlein
Vorarbeiter - Schweißaufsicht
037754 716-0
t.epperlein@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Dirk Hannawald
Vorarbeiter
037754 716-0
d.hannawald@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Kevin Sabitzer
Vorarbeiter
037754 716-0
k.sabitzer@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Peter Göthel
Elektriker - BHKW-Service-Monteur
037754 716-0
p.goethel@zeus-zwoenitz.com
Bild
Marco Manske
Lager - Disposition
037754 716-14
m.manske@zeus-zwoenitz.com